Carrrrrrl…Llamas with Hats

Llama: Carl…There is a dead human in our house!

Carl: Ho! Hey~ How did he get here?

Llama: Carrrrrllll! What did u do?

Carl: Me! Da-ei…I didn’t do this.

Llama: Explain what happened, Carrrll…

Carl: I’ve never seen him before in my life.

Llama: Why did u kill this person, Carrrll?

Carl: I do not kill people, that is…that is my least favorite thing to do…

Llama: Tell me, Carl. Exactly what u were doing before I got home?

Carl: Allright, well, I…I was upstairs…

Llama: Okay…

Carl: I was ahh…I was sitting in my room…

Llama: Yes…

Carl: Reading a book…

Llama: Go on…

Carl: And…Well, this guy walked in…

Llama: Okay…

Carl: So I went up to him…

Llama: Yes…

Carl: And I ahh…I stabbed him 37 times in the chest.

Llama: Caaaarrrl…That kills people!

Carl: Oh…oh…wow…I…I didn’t know that.

Llama: How could u not know that!

Carl: Yeah, I’m in the wrong ear, I suck.

Llama: What happened to his hands?

Carl: What’s hand?

Llama: His hands…Why…Why’re they missing?

Carl: Well…I ahh…I kind of ahh cooked them up, and ate them.

Llama: ……Caaaaarrrll!

Carl: I ahh…I was hungry and…well u know. When…when u crave hands…that’s…

Llama: Why on earth would u do that!

Carl: I was hungry for hands! Give me a break!

Llama: Caaaaarrrrlll…

Carl: My stomach was making the rumblies.

Llama: Carrrl!

Carl: That only hands would satisfy.

Llama: What is wrong with u, Carrrl?

Carl: Well I…I kill people and I eat hands…that’s…That’s two things…

Llama:…

發表迴響

